Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Conversation Limited Vinyl LP


Label: PIAS
Release Date: 20 May 2013
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Conversation Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

Texas The Conversation Limited Vinyl LP

· In their 25th anniversary year Texas release their
brand new studio album ‘The Conversation’
through [PIAS].
· Texas’ eighth album, their first in eight years, is
the latest in a career that has seen the band sell
over 30 million albums worldwide, with a
succession of multi-platinum albums ‘White on
Blonde’, ‘The Hush’ and ‘Greatest Hits’.
· This overdue return in 2013 clearly redefines and
confidently re-introduces the band afresh with
tracks written and produced by singer / guitarist
Sharleen Spiteri and bassist Johnny McElhone, and
featuring collaborations with singer-songwriter
Richard Hawley and Bernard Butler.

Featured Tracks
1. The Conversation
2. Dry Your Eyes
3. If This Isn't Real
4. Detroit City
5. I Will Always
6. Talk About Love
7. Hid from the Light
8. Be True
9. Maybe I
10. Hearts Are Made to Stray
11. Big World
12. I Need Time
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal