Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Random Access Memories Limited Deluxe 2LP Set

Daft Punk

Label: USImport
Release Date: 20 May 2013
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock 24.99

Daft Punk Random Access Memories Limited Deluxe 2LP Set

Featured Tracks
1. Give Life Back to Music
2. The Game of Love
3. Giorgio By Moroder
4. Within
5. Instant Crush
6. Lose Yourself to Dance (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
7. Touch
8. Get Lucky (Feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
9. Beyond
10. Motherboard
11. Fragments of Time
12. Doin' It Right
13. Contact
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal