Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Burzum/Aske Limited Edition RSD 2LP Set


Label: RSD
Release Date: 30 April 2013
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock 16.99

Burzum Burzum/Aske Limited Edition 180 Gram Multi Coloured Vinyl RSD 2LP Set

RSD 2013 Multi Coloured Vinyl Grey W/Black & White Speckles
Limited Edition 250 Copies UK.

Featured Tracks

Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown
Ea, Lord Of The Depths
Spell Of Destruction
Channelling The Power Of Souls Into A New God
The Crying Orc
My Journey To The Stars
Dungeons Of Darkness
Stemmen Fra Taarnet
Dominus Sathanas
A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal