Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Misplaced Childhood Limited 180 gram Vinyl LP+Print


Label: EMI Vinyl
Release Date: 06 May 2013
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock 16.99

- 3rd studio album from Marillon - originally released 1985
- album charted at #1 in June 1985 & spent 41 weeks on the chart.
- Features singles "Kayleigh" (#2 UK singles chart) & "Lavender" (#5 UK singles chart)

- Audio cut directly from the original vinyl production master tapes.
- Single 180g heavy weight vinyl, gatefold sleeve, accompanied by a 12" x 12" art print

Featured Tracks
Side 1
1. Pseudo Silk Kimono
2. Kayleigh
3. Lavender
4. Bitter Suite: Brief Encounter/Lost Weekend/Blue Angel/Misplaced Rendezvous/Windswept Thumb
5. Heart of Lothian: Wide Boy/Curtain Call
Side 2
1. Waterhole (Expresso Bongo)
2. Lords of the Backstage
3. Blind Curve: Vocal Under a Bloodlight/Passing Strangers/Mylo/Perimeter Walk/Threshold
4. Childhood's End?
5. White Feather
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal