Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

AWB Limited 180gram Audiophile LP+Download

Average White Band

Label: Demon Records
Release Date: 01 April 2013
Format: LP Vinyl

Add AWB Limited 180gram Audiophile LP+Download To Basket £14.99

Average White Band AWB Limited 180gram Audiophile LP + Download

2013 audiophile reissue features original LP bag and free download card on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.

* 7 weeks atop the UK charts in 1975
* Over 2 Million LPs sold worldwide”

Featured Tracks
Side A
1.You Got It 3:38
2.Got The Love 3:52
3.Pick Up The Pieces 3:58
4.Person To Person 3:38
5.Work To Do 4:21
Side B
1.Nothing You Can Do 4:06
2.Just WannaLove You Tonight 3:57
3.Keepin' It To Myself 3:52
4.I Just Can't Give You Up 3:24
5.There's Always Someone Waiting 5:38
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal