Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Kill Bill Vol 1 O.S.T. Limited Edition Vinyl LP


Label: Warners Vinyl
Release Date: 18 February 2013
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Kill Bill Vol 1 O.S.T. Limited Edition Vinyl LP To Basket £11.99

Original Soundtrack Kill Bill Vol 1 O.S.T. Limited Edition Vinyl LP

Kill Bill Volumes 1 and 2 are the product of the hugely successful and award winning film director Quentin Tarantino. Cited as ‘the single most influential director of his generation’ his highly stylized films are, amongst other aspects, characterized by his choice of music. The Kill Bill films are no exception to this, and their soundtracks are among Tarantino’s most memorable.
The #1 charting soundtrack to Kill Bill Vol.1 covers all manners of genres. From Nancy Sinatra’s country hit ‘Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)’ to Isaac Hayes’s soulful ‘Run Fay Run’ and then to the Japanese rock outfit The’s who’s cover of ‘Woo Hoo’ was a top 30 single in the UK.
Limited Edition Vinyl LP version, never previously available on vinyl in the UK.

Featured Tracks
1 Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) - Nancy Sinatra,
2 That Certain Female - Charlie Feather,
3 The Grand Duel (Parte Prima) - Luis Bacalov,
4 Twisted Nerve - Bernard Herrmann,
5 Queen Of The Crime Council - Lucy Liu and Julia Dreyfus, 6 Ode To O-ren Ishii - The RZA,
7 Run Fay Run - Isaac Hayes,
8 Green Hornet Theme - Al Hirt,
9 Battle Without Honor or Humanity - Tomoyasu Hotei,
10 Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood - Santa Esmeralda,
11 Woo Hoo - The’s,
12 Crane/White Lightning - The RZA and Charles Bernstein, 13 The Flower Of Carnage - Meiko Kaji,
14 The Lonely Shepherd - Zamfir,
15 You’re My Wicked Life - David Carradine, Julie Dreyfus and Uma Thurman

Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal