Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Red Limited Deluxe Gatefold 2LP Set

Taylor Swift

Label: Big Machine Records
Release Date: 12 February 2013
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Red Limited Deluxe Gatefold 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

Taylor Swift Red Limited Deluxe Gatefold 2LP Set

Featured Tracks
1. State Of Grace
2. Red
3. Treacherous
4. I Knew You Were Trouble.
5. All Too Well
6. 22
7. I Almost Do
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
9. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time - Taylor Swift, Gary Lightbody
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed - Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal