Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

His n Hers Limited Deluxe 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set


Label: Music On Vinyl
Release Date: 07 December 2012
Format: LP Vinyl

Add His n Hers Limited Deluxe 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set To Basket £24.99

PULP His n Hers Limited Deluxe 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set

His 'n' Hers is the fourth studio album by Pulp and was the first to be released on a major label. It was originally released in 1994 and together with its follow-up Different Class it is considered to be one of the highlights of 90's Britpop. The album contains their first top 40 hit on the UK Singles Chart, "Do You Remember The First Time?", a classic example of singer Jarvis Cocker's songwriting skills. This Music On Vinyl edition comes with a 8-page booklet with liner notes from Jarvis Cocker and a bonus disc featuring 13 additional tracks consisting of B-sides, demos and rarities!

180 gram audiophile vinyl
8-Page booklet with liner notes from Jarvis Cocker
MOV deluxe edition , including 13 additional tracks !
Gatefold sleeve

Featured Tracks:
A1 Joyriders
A2 Lipgloss
A3 Acrylic Afternoons
A4 Have You Seen Her Lately?
A5 Babies
A6 She's A Lady

B1 Happy Endings
B2 Do You Remember The First Time?
B3 Pink Glove
B4 Someone Like The Moon
B5 David's Last Summer

C1 Live On (BBC Mark Goodier Session)
C2 You're Not Blind (Demo)
C3 Space (BBC Hit The North Session Soundcheck)
C4 The Boss (Demo)
C5 Watching Nicky (Demo)
C6 Frightened (Demo)
C7 Your Sister's Clothes
C8 Seconds

D1 His 'n' Hers
D2 Street Lites
D3 You're A Nightmare (BBC John Peel Session)
D4 The Babysitter
D5 Deep Fried In Kelvin

Record Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP663
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal