Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Live On Landsdowne Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set

Dropkick Murphy

Label: Music On Vinyl
Release Date: 07 December 2012
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Live On Landsdowne Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set To Basket 19.99

DROPKICK MURPHYS Live On Landsdowne Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set

Live On Lansdowne is the second live album of Celtic Punk band, Dropkick Murphys. The band is well known for their very effective mix of Punkrock and Irish music. They made a name for themselves through constant touring and yearly St. Patrick's Day week shows, held in and around their hometown Boston. This album was recorded at the 2009 edition of these shows, during seven shows over the span of six nights, and originally released in 2010. Special guests on the album are The Mighty Mighty Bosstones.

180 gram audiophile vinyl
Printed innersleeves

Featured Tracks:
A1. Famous For Nothing
A2. The State Of Massachusetts
A3. Johnny, I Hardly Knew Ya
A4. Time To Go
A5. Sunshine Highway

B1. (F)lannigans Ball
B2. Bastards On Parade
B3. God Willin
B4. Caught In A Jar
B5. Captain Kelly's Kitchen
B6. Citizen C.I.A.

C1. Fields Of Athenry
C2. Your Spirit's Alive
C3. The Warrior's Code
C4. The Dirty Glass Featuring Stephanie Dougherty
C5. Tessie

D1. Forever 2009
D2. Worker's Song
D3. Kiss Me I'm S&!%faced
D4. I'm Shipping Up To Boston featuring The Mighty Mighty Bosstones
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal