Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

BLUE NOTE Trip 2 Vol.2 Sunrise 180gram Audiophile LP


Label: Music On Vinyl
Release Date: 07 December 2012
Format: LP Vinyl

Add BLUE NOTE Trip 2 Vol.2 Sunrise 180gram Audiophile LP To Basket £19.99

Various BLUE NOTE Trip 2 Vol.2 Sunrise 180gram Audiophile LP

The legend of Blue Note lives on in the second volume of the Blue Note Trip-series, lovingly compiled by Holland's most trusted Jazz DJ Maestro. And again he makes a selection based on the principle of 'the night before' and 'the morning after'. On Sunset (MOVLP671) you can rock the dancefloor to tracks by artists such as Hank Mobley, Buscemi, Elza Soares and a magnificent Kiss cover by the Bob Belden Project & Jimi Tunnell, while you can listen to the sweet sounds of Horace Silver, Nancy Wilson, Chico Hamilton and Marlena Shaw on Sunrise(MOVLP672).

180 gram audiophile vinyl
Gatefold sleeve

Featured Tracks:
A1 Patti Drew - Beggar For The Blue
A2 Clare Fisher – Morning
A3 Chico Hamilton - The Morning Side Of Love
A4 Booster - Manzana

B1 Charlie Hunter Feat. Norah Jones - Day Is Done
B2 Marlena Shaw - Feel Like Makin' Love
B3 Nancy Wilson – Sunshine
B4 Edc - Samba In Solitude

C1 Horace Silver - Que Pasa
C2 Joe Henderson - Blue Bossa
C3 Coralie Clement - L'ombre Et La Lumiére
C4 Molly Johnson - Melody

D1 Soulive - Romantic
D2 Ronny Jordan Feat. Mos Def - A Brighter Day
D3 Cassandra Wilson - Show Me A Love
D4 Blue Mitchell - Good Humor Man

Record Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP672
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal