Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Moonflower Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set


Label: Music on Vinyl
Release Date: 03 December 2012
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Moonflower Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

Santana Moonflower Limited 180gram Audiophile 2LP Set

Even though Santana had been famous for his live shows since his performance at Woodstock, this 1977 album was his first live release (be it interspersed with a number of studio recordings). It showcases the best of Santana in the mid-seventies: the Latin infused Blues/Rock, the spiritual Jazz Fusion, the unstoppable energy of Santana on stage. A cover version of the mid-60s song ‘She’s Not There’ by The Zombies was released as a single and it became Santana’s first top-40 hit in over five years.

• 180 gram audiophile vinyl
• Gatefold Sleeve
• Printed innersleeves

Featured Tracks:
Record 1:
Side A:
1 Dawn / Go Within
2 Carnaval
3 Let The Children Play
4 Jugando
5 I'll Be Waiting
6 Zulu

Side B:
1 Bahia
2 Black Magic Woman
3 Gypsy Queen
4 Dance Sister Dance (Baila Mi Hermana)
5 Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)

Record 2:
Side A:
1 She's Not There
2 Flor D'Luna (Moonflower)
3 Soul Sacrifice
4 Heads, Hands & Feet (Drum Solo

Side B:
1 El Morocco
2 Transcendance
3 Savor
4 Toussaint L'Overture
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal