Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Rage Against The Machine Limited Edition Numbered Pic Disc

Rage Against The Machine

Label: Sony
Release Date: 26 November 2012
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock 24.99

Rage Against the Machine Rage Against The Machine Limited Edition 20th Anniversary Picture Disc LP

Pissed off and angry is the best way to describe Rage Against the Machine's first album. A fierce mix of hip-hop, punk & heavy rock exploded all over the music scene in 1992.

At first sight an unlikely band; Tom Morello, a nerdy guitarhero who played his guitar like a DJ, political activist Zack de la Rocha who spitted out his lyrics with a vengeance. Together with Brad Wilk on drums and Tim C. on bass they produced one of the most angry records of 90's.

The album even contained, dare we say it, hitsingles like "Killing in the name of" and "Bullet in the head".
Put the needle on the record and get blown away (again)!

Featured Tracks
1. Bombtrack (4:04)
2. Killing In The Name (5:13)
3. Take The Power Back (5:36)
4. Bullet In The Head (5:08)
5. Settle For Nothing (4:47)
6. Know Your Enemy (4:55)
7. Wake Up (6:04)
8. Fistful Of Steel (5:31)
9. Township Rebellion (5:24)
10. Freedom (6:06)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal