Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Hot August Nights Deluxe Gatefold 2LP Set

Neil Diamond

Label: USImport
Release Date: 17 October 2012
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Hot August Nights Deluxe Gatefold 2LP Set To Basket 24.99

Neil Diamond Hot August Nights Deluxe Gatefold 2LP Set

Featured Tracks
1. Prologue
2. Crunchy Granola
3. Done Too Soon
4. Solitary Man
5. Cherry Cherry
6. Sweet Caroline
7. Porcupine Pie
8. You're So Sweet
9. Red Red Wine
10. Soggy Pretzels
11. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind
12. Shilo
13. Girl You'll Be A Woman Soon

Record Two:
1. Play Me
2. Canta Libre
3. Morningside
4. Song Sung Blue
5. Cracklin' Rosie
6. Holly Holy
7. I Am I Said
8. Soolaimon/Brother's Love's Travelling Salvation Show
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal