Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Live at River Plate Limited Edition Red Vinyl 3LP Set


Label: Sony
Release Date: 19 November 2012
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Add Live at River Plate Limited Edition Red Vinyl 3LP Set To Basket £19.99

AC/DC Live at River Plate Limited Edition Red Vinyl 3LP Set

AC/DC will release AC/DC Live At River Plate, their first live album in 20 years, on Monday November 19th.

AC/DC Live At River Plate was recorded in Buenos Aires in December 2009 when nearly 200,000 fans (over 3 sold-out nights) thunderously welcomed AC/DC back after a 13-year absence from Argentina. AC/DC Live At River Plate captures the legendary grandeur, excitement and energy that AC/DC’s live performances are renowned for.
This ultimate live recording chronicles one of the largest shows from their massively successful Black Ice World Tour (where they performed to over 5 million fans in 108 cities in over 28 countries). The 19 tracks on AC/DC Live At River Plate span AC/DC’s extensive repertoire, including old and new classics like “Back In Black,” “Thunderstruck,” “You Shook Me All Night Long” and “Rock N Roll Train”

AC/DC Live At River Plate will be available as a special Limited Edition 3LP Set on Red Vinyl.

Featured Tracks TBC
Record 1
1. Rock N Roll Train
2. Hell Ain't A Bad Place to Be
3. Back In Black
4. Big Jack
5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6. Shot Down In Flames
7. Thunderstruck
8. Black Ice
9. The Jack
REcord 2
1. Hells Bells
2. Shoot To Thrill
3. War Machine
4. Dog Eat Dog
5. You Shook Me All Night
6. T.N.T.
7. Whole Lotta Rosie
Record 3
1. Let There Be Rock
2. Highway to Hell
3. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal