Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Desperado Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Warners
Release Date: 15 September 2012
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Desperado Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Eagles Desperado Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks
1. Doolin-dalton
2. Twenty-one
3. Out Of Control
4. Tequila Sunrise
5. Desperado
6. Certain Kind Of Fool
7. Doolin-dalton (Instr.)
8. Outlaw Man
9. Saturday Night
10. Bitter Creek
11. Doolin-dalton/Desperado (Reprise)

Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal