Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Babel Limited Vinyl LP

Mumford & Sons

Label: Universal
Release Date: 24 September 2012
Format: LP Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add Babel Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 18.99
NOW 12.99! Save 6.00

Mumford & Sons Babel Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks
1. Babel
2. Whispers In The Dark
3. I Will Wait
4. Holland Road
5. Ghosts That We Knew
6. Lover Of The Light
7. Lovers Eyes
8. Reminder
9. Hopeless Wanderer
10. Broken Crown
11. Below My Feet
12. Not With Haste
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal