Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Blur Special Edition Deluxe 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: EMI
Release Date: 30 July 2012
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Blur Special Edition Deluxe 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £16.99

Blur Blur Special Edition Deluxe 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

To celebrate the 21st anniversary of their debut release, Blurís eponymous fifth album has now been remastered from the original tapes by Frank Arkwright (The Smiths, Arcade Fire, New Order, Joy Division), with the remastering overseen by legendary producer, Stephen Street.

Expanded across two discs, the LP format of Blur remaster is cut on heavyweight 180 gram, audiophile vinyl and housed in a replica of the original sleeve artwork.

Featured Tracks
Record 1
Side 1
Beetlebum (2012 - Remaster)
Song 2 (2012 - Remaster)
Country Sad Ballad Man (2012 - Remaster)
M.O.R. (2012 - Remaster)
Side 2
On Your Own (2012 - Remaster)
Theme from Retro (2012 - Remaster)
You're So Great (2012 - Remaster)
Death of a Party (2012 - Remaster)
Record 2
Side 1
Chinese Bombs (2012 - Remaster)
I'm Just a Killer for Your Love (2012 - Remaster)
Look Inside America (2012 - Remaster)
Strange News from Another Star (2012 - Remaster)
Side 2
Movin' On (2012 - Remaster)
Essex Dogs (2012 - Remaster)

Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal