Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Howl Limited Edition 2LP Set RSD 2012

Black Rebel Motor Cycle Club

Label: RSD
Release Date: 04 May 2012
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock 19.99

Black Rebel Motor Cycle Club Howl Limited Edition 2LP Set RSD 2012

Limited EDition pressing for RSD 2012.

Featured Tracks
1. Shuffle Your Feet
2. Howl
3. Devil's Waitin'
4. Ain't No Easy Way
5. Still Suspicion Holds You Tight
6. Fault Line
7. Promise
8. Weight Of The World
9. Restless Sinner
10. Gospel Song
11. Complicated Situation
12. Sympathetic Noose
13. The Line
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal