Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Le Sexorciso Limited 180gram Audiophile LP

White Zombie

Label: Music on Vinyl
Release Date: 23 April 2012
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Le Sexorciso Limited 180gram Audiophile LP To Basket 16.99

White Zombie Le Sexorciso Limited 180gram Audiophile LP

'La Sexorcisto : Devil Music Volume 1' was both a critical and commercial success for White Zombie, climbing up the charts in the US and gaining massive MTV video airplay and mainstream rock radio airplay with "Thunder Kiss '65" and "Black Sunshine."

The album's sound is a mix of groove metal and funk metal with lots of B-movie samples. Tactless and continuously shocking, lyricist Rob Zombie reveals blatant tales of muscle cars, sleazy encounters, and Fangoria-mustered fantasy, clearly paying homage to vintage trash culture.

Rob Zombie explained he "wanted to keep a groovable dance element in the music", a trait which is often absent in metal music. Weak appetites for raunchy, tongue-in-cheek decadence need not apply!

180 grams audiophile vinyl

Featured Tracks:
A1 Welcome To Planet Motherfucker / Psychoholic Slag
A2 Knuckle Duster (Radio 1-A)
A3 Thunder Kiss '65
A4 Black Sunshine
A5 Soul-Crusher
A6 Cosmic Monsters Inc.
A7 Spiderbaby (Yeah-Yeah-Yeah)

B1 I Am Legend
B2 Knuckle Duster (Radio 2-B)
B3 Thrust!
B4 One Big Crunch
B5 Grindhouse (A Go-Go)
B6 Starface
B7 Warp Asylum
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal