Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Magic Limited Vinyl LP

Bruce Springsteen

Label: ColumbiaUS
Release Date: 25 September 2007
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock 16.99

Bruce Springsteen Magic Limited Vinyl LP

Bruce Springsteen is ready to rock again with the E Street Band. The artist will on Oct. 2 release "Magic," his first Columbia album with his longtime backing group since 2002's "The Rising." A North American arena tour is expected follow, but dates have yet to be announced.
The 11-track "Magic" was produced by Brendan O'Brien and includes such tracks as "Gypsy Biker," "Last To Die," "Devil's Arcade" and "Long Walk Home," which is the only song to have previously been played live. Springsteen manager Jon Landau describes the project as a "high energy rock CD." Overview supplied by Jonathan Cohen, N.Y. and Ray Waddell, Nashville.
Radio Nowhere"
You'll Be Comin' Down"
Livin' in the Future"
Your Own Worst Enemy"
Gypsy Biker"
Girls in Their Summer Clothes"
I'll Work for Your Love"
Last To Die"
Long Walk Home"
Devil's Arcade"
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal