Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Wrecking Ball Limited 180gram 2LP Set

Bruce Springsteen

Label: SUSImport
Release Date: 06 March 2012
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Wrecking Ball Limited 180gram 2LP Set To Basket £29.99

Bruce Springsteen Wrecking Ball Limited 180gram 2LP Set

Marking his 17th studio album, 'Wrecking Ball' features 11 new Springsteen recordings and was produced by Ron Aniello with Bruce Springsteen and executive producer Jon Landau.

Said long-time manager Jon Landau, "Bruce has dug down as deep as he can to come up with this vision of modern life. The lyrics tell a story you can't hear anywhere else and the music is his most innovative of recent years. The writing is some of the best of his career and both veteran fans and those who are new to Bruce will find much to love on 'Wrecking Ball.'"

Featured Tracks
1. We Take Care of Our Own
2. Easy Money
3. Shackled and Drawn
4. Jack of All Trades
5. Death to My Hometown
6. This Depression
7. Wrecking Ball
8. You¹ve Got It
9. Rocky Ground
10. Land of Hope and Dreams
11. We Are Alive
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal