Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Blueprint Limited 180gram Remastered Audiophile LP

Rory Gallagher

Label: Music on Vinyl
Release Date: 27 February 2012
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Blueprint Limited 180gram Remastered Audiophile LP To Basket 16.99

Rory Gallagher Blueprint Limited 180gram Remastered Audiophile LP

Blueprint from 1973 presents a well-rounded picture of Gallagher's eclectic influences. Muddy Waters, Big Bill Broonzy, Roy Head are all shown their due. Includes the brooding "Seventh Son Of The Seventh Son", which locks the band in a swampy groove for over eight mintues!
180 gram audiophile vinyl
Remastered audio

Featured Tracks:
A1 Walk On Hot Coals 06:59
A2 Daughter Of The Everglades 06:09
A3 Banker's Blues 04:42
A4 Hands Off 04:27

B1 Race The Breeze 06:51
B2 Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son 08:22
B3 Unmilitary Two-Step 02:51
B4 If I Had A Reason 04:27
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal