Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Mylo Xyloto 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: EMI
Release Date: 19 July 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Mylo Xyloto 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket 24.99

Coldplay Mylo Xyloto 180gram Vinyl LP.

Featured Tracks
1. Mylo Xyloto
2. Hurts Like Heaven
3. Paradise
4. Charlie Brown
5. Us Against The World
6. M.M.I.X.
7. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
8. Major Minus
9. U.F.O.
10. Princess Of China
11. Up In Flames
12. A Hopeful Transmission
13. Don't Let It Break Your Heart
14. Up With The Birds
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal