Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

In Your Honor Limited Deluxe 2LP Set

Foo Fighters

Label: USImport
Release Date: 21 November 2011
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add In Your Honor Limited Deluxe 2LP Set To Basket £29.99

Foo Fighters In Your Honor Limited Deluxe 2LP Set

Featured Tracks
Side A
1. In Your Honor
2. No Way Back
3. Best Of You
4. DOA
5. Hell
6. The Last Song
Side B
1. Free Me
2. Resolve
3. The Deepest Blues Are Black
4. End Over End
5. The Sign
Side C
1. Still
2. What If I Do?
3. Miracle
4. Another Round
5. Friend Of A Friend
Side D
1. Over And Out
2. On The Mend
3. Virginia Moon
4. Cold Day In The Sun
5. Razor
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal