Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Floyd 14 x Remastered CD Box Set

Pink Floyd

Label: EMI
Release Date: 26 September 2011
Format: Boxed Set CD

Out of Stock £124.99

Pink Floyd The Floyd 14 x Remastered CD Box Set

Since 1967 Pink Floyd have produced one of the most outstanding and enduring catalogues in the history of recorded music. All 14 original Studio albums have now been painstakingly digitally remastered by James Guthrie (co-producer of The Wall), and are reissued with newly crafted packaging and booklets created by the band’s long-time artwork collaborator Storm Thorgerson. ‘Discovery’ albums are designed as an introduction to the artist, with all booklets including full album lyrics.

All 14 newly remastered Discovery studio albums are now available as a boxset collection that also includes an exclusive 60-page artwork booklet designed by Storm

Featured Albums

“The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn” (028 9352)
“A Saucerful Of Secrets” (028 9362)
“Soundtrack From The Film ‘More’” (028 9382)
“Ummagumma” 2CD (028 9372 – 10.55) Priceband A
“Atom Heart Mother” (028 9402)
“Meddle” (028 9422)
“Obscured By Clouds” (028 9432)
“The Dark Side Of The Moon” (028 9552) – see below for other DSOTM formats
“Wish You Were Here” (028 9452)
“Animals” (028 9512)
“The Wall” 2CD (028 9442 – 10.55) Priceband A
“The Final Cut” (028 9562)
“A Momentary Lapse Of Reason” (028 9592)
“The Division Bell” (028 9612)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal