Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

City of Evil Deluxe Gatefold Vinyl LP

Avenged Sevenfold

Label: USImport
Release Date: 12 August 2011
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock 24.99

Avenged Sevenfold City of Evil Deluxe Gatefold Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks
1. Beast And The Harlot
2. Burn It Down
3. Blinded In Chains
4. Bat Country
5. Trashed And Scattered
6. Seize The Day
7. Sidewinder
8. The Wicked End
9. Strength Of The World
10. Betrayed
11. M.I.A
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal