Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Fleet Foxes Deluxe Gatefold Limited Edition 2LP Set

Fleet Foxes

Label: USImport
Release Date: 10 March 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Special Offer 

Out of Stock £19.99
NOW £8.00! Save £11.99

Fleet Foxes Fleet Foxes Deluxe Gatefold Limited Edition 2LP Set


Featured Tracks
Record 1
1. Sun It Rises
2. White Winter Hymnal
3. Ragged Wood
4. Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
5. Quiet Houses
6. He Doesn’t Know Why
7. Heard Them Stirring
8. Your Protector
9. Meadowlarks
10. Blue Ridge Mountains
11. Oliver James
Bonus 5-track 'Sun Giant' 12" EP:
1. Sun Giant
2. Drops In The River
3. English House
4. Mykonos
5. Innocent Son
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal