Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Pure Phase Limited 180gram 2LP Set


Label: USImport
Release Date: 11 August 2011
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Pure Phase Limited 180gram 2LP Set To Basket £24.99

Spiritualized Pure Phase Limited 180gram 2LP Set

Featured Tracks
Side A
1. Medication 8:15
2. The Slide Song 3:52
3. Electric Phase 1:33
4. All Of My Tears 3:09
5. These Blues 3:04
Side B
1. Let It Flow 5:30
2. Take Good Care Of It 4:36
3. Born Never Asked 2:10
4. Electric Mainline 7:34
Side C
1. Lay Back In The Sun 5:08
2. Pure Phase 6:30
3. Spread Your Wings 6:17
4. Feel Like Goin' Home 5:38
Side D
1. Good Times 5:59
2. Pure Phase 6:30

Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal