Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Grace Limited Edition 180gram Audiophile LP

Jeff Buckley

Label: Music on Vinyl
Release Date: 02 August 2010
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Grace Limited Edition 180gram Audiophile LP To Basket 16.99

Jeff Buckley Grace Limited Edition 180gram Audiophile LP

Grace is the only complete studio album by Jeff Buckley, originally released on August 23, 1994. After the death of Jeff Buckley in 1997, the album grew to be one of the most important album's of the 90's. The album was produced by Andy Wallace who had mixed Nirvana's album Nevermind.

In addition to seven original songs, the album included three covers: "Lilac Wine", based on the version by Nina Simone, "Corpus Christi Carol", from Benjamin Britten's A Boy Was Born and "Hallelujah" by Leonard Cohen.

Jeff recorded the album with bassist Mick Grondahl, drummer Matt Johnson and guitarist Michael Tighe.

180 grams audiophile vinyl

Featured Tracks
A1 Mojo Pin (5:41)
A2 Grace (5:22)
A3 Last Goodbye (4:32)
A4 Lilac Wine (4:31)
A5 So Real (4:40)

B1 Hallelujah (6:51)
B2 Lover, You Should've Come Over (6:41)
B3 Corpus Christi Carol (2:56)
B4 Eternal Life (4:52)
B5 Dream Brother (5:26)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal