Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Issues Limited 180gram Audiophile Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Music On Vinyl
Release Date: 02 August 2010
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Issues Limited 180gram Audiophile Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 19.99

Korn Issues Limited 180gram Audiophile Vinyl 2LP Set

KoRn: one of the genre defining Nu Metal bands. Of their eight studio albums the first seven have been certified platinum. Issues was their first album after their mainstream breakthrough with Follow The Leader .

On Issues the hip hop elements of Follow The Leader were removed moving the band in a more alternative and industrial metal sound rather than the so-called nu metal.

Although Issues was released during a week of many highly-anticipated records, it debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 keeping Dr. Dre and Celine Dion from hitting #1. The first single from the album, "Falling Away From Me", debuted on South Park in an episode titled "Korn's Groovy Pirate Ghost Mystery". The band was featured in cartoon form as Scooby Doo-style mystery solvers.

A1 Dead (1:12)
A2 Falling Away From Me (4:31)
A3 Trash (3:27)
A4 4U (1:42)
A5 Beg For Me (3:54)

B1 Make Me Bad (3:55)
B2 It's Gonna Go Away (1:31)
B3 Wake Up (4:08)
B4 Am I Going Crazy (0:59)
B5 Hey Daddy (3:45)

C1 Somebody Someone (3:47)
C2 No Way (4:08)
C3 Let's Get This Party Started (3:41)

D1 Wish You Could Be Me (1:07)
D2 Counting (3:38)
D3 Dirty (7:50)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal