Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

American III Solitary Man 180G Audiophile Vinyl LP

Johnny Cash

Label: Music On Vinyl
Release Date: 18 July 2011
Format: LP Vinyl

Add American III Solitary Man 180G Audiophile Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Johnny Cash - American III Solitary Man


A1 Won't Back Down (2:08)
A2 Solitary Man (2:23)
A3 That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day) (2:33)
A4 One (3:51)
A5 Nobody (3:12)
A6 I See A Darkness (3:41)
A7 The Mercy Seat (4:33)

B1 Would You Lay With Me (In A Field Of Stone) (2:40)
B2 Field Of Diamonds (3:14)
B3 Before My Time (2:53)
B4 Country Trash (1:45)
B5 Mary Of The Wild Moor (2:31)
B6 I'm Leavin' Now (3:05)
B7 Wayfaring Stranger (3:19)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal