Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Rust in Peace Limited 180gram Audiophile Vinyl LP


Label: USImport
Release Date: 29 June 2010
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £18.99

Megadeth Rust in Peace Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Side 1
1. Holy Wars...The Punishment Due
2. Hangar 18
3. Take No Prisoners
4. Five Magics

Side 2
5. Poison Was The Cure
6. Lucretia
7. Tornado Of Souls
8. Dawn Patrol
9. Rust In Peace...Polaris
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal