Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Flamingo Limited Vinyl LP

Brandon Flowers

Label: USImport
Release Date: 15 June 2010
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £16.99

Brandon Flowers Flamingo Limited Vinyl LP


1. Welcome To Fabulous Las Vegas
2. Only The Young
3. Hard Enough
4. Jilted Lovers & Broken Hearts
5. Playing With Fire
6. Was It Something I Said?
7. Magdalena
8. Crossfire
9. On The Floor
10. Swallow It
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal