Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Bubblegum Limited 180gram Audiophile LP

Mark Lanegan

Label: Music on Vinyl
Release Date: 23 May 2011
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Bubblegum Limited 180gram Audiophile LP To Basket £16.99

Mark Lanegan Bubblegum Limited 180gram Audiophile LP

Mark Lanegan began his music career in the 1980s, forming the grunge group Screaming Trees.
Besides ánd after Screaming Trees, Lanegan also found success and recognition from his solo work and collaborations with a.o. Queens of the Stone Age, Gutter Twins, Twilight Singers, Melissa Auf der Maur, Martina Topley Bird and former Belle and Sebastian singer and cellist Isobel Campbell with whom he recorded three albums.

His most successful solo studio release to date is 'Bubblegum' which was originally released in 2004. The release features a prominent cast of guest musicians, among which are PJ Harvey, Josh Homme and Nick Oliveri of Queens of the Stone Age, Greg Dulli of The Afghan Whigs, and Duff McKagan and Izzy Stradlin of Guns N' Roses.

• 180 grams audiophile vinyl

Featured Tracks:
A1 When Your Number Isn't Up (3.01)
A2 Hit The City (2.49)
A3 Wedding Dress (3.07)
A4 Methamphetamine Blues (3.18)
A5 One Hundred Days (4.36)
A6 Bombed (1.09)
A7 Strange Religion (4.08)
A8 Sideways In Reverse (2.46)

B1 Come To Me (3.45)
B2 Like Little Willie John (3.53)
B3 Can't Come Down (3.37)
B4 Morning Glory Wine (4.27)
B5 Head (3.05)
B6 Driving Death Valley Blues (2.49)
B7 Out Of Nowhere (2.43)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal