Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Apparitional 180G VINY LP + MP3


Label: People Like You
Release Date: 18 April 2011
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Apparitional 180G VINY LP + MP3 To Basket 16.99

BLITZKID Apparitional

Limited edition 180G Vinyl LP + MP3 Download

Featured Tracks:

1. Head Over Hills
2. They're All Dead
3. Blutsauger
4. Awakening, The
5. Mr. Sardonicus
6. Mr. Gore
7. Bat Whispers, The
8. Wretched
9. Perfect Sleep, The
10. Moonlite Veins
11. Cedar Bluff
12. Jane Doe # 9
13. Casque Of Amontillado
14. Iscariot, The
15. She Won't Stop Bleeding

Record Label: People Like You
Catalogue No: 4682201

Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal