Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Clear Spot Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Captain Beefheart

Label: Rhino
Release Date: 18 April 2011
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock 11.99

Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band Clear Spot Limited 180gram Vinyl LP
Featured Tracks:
1. Low Yo Yo Stuff
2. Nowadays A Woman's Gotta Hit A Man
3. Too Much Time
4. Circumstances
5. My Head Is My House Unless It Rains
6. Sun Zoom Spark
7. Clear Spot
8. Crazy Little Thing
9. Long Neck Bottles
10. Her Eyes Are A Blue Million Miles
11. Big Eyed Beans From Venus
12. Golden Birdies

Record Label: Warner Brothers / Rhino
Catalogue No: MS2115
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal