Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Shiny Beast Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Captain Beefheart

Label: Rhino
Release Date: 18 April 2011
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £11.99

Captain Beefheart and his Magic Band Shiny Beast Limited edition 180G vinyl LP
Featured Tracks:
1. The Floppy Boot Stomp
2. Tropical Hot Dog Night
3. Ice Rose
4. Harry Irene
5. You Know You're A Man
6. Bat Chain Puller
7. When I See Mommy I Feel Like A Mummy
8. Owed T'Alex
9. Candle Mambo
10. Love Lies
11. Suction Prints
12. Apes-Ma

Record Label: Warner Brothers / Rhino
Catalogue No: BSK3256
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal