Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Book Of Taliesyn VINYL LP

Deep Purple

Label: Tetragrammaton
Release Date: 18 April 2011
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Book Of Taliesyn VINYL LP To Basket 12.99

DEEP PURPLE The Book Of Taliesyn

Limited edition Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:

1. Listen, Learn, Read On
2. Wring That Neck
3. Kentucky Woman
4. Exposition / We Can Work It Out
5. The Shield
6. Anthem
7. River Deep, Mountain High

Record Label: Tetragrammaton
Catalogue No: T107
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal