Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Parachute VINYL LP

The Pretty Things

Label: Rare Earth
Release Date: 18 April 2011
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Parachute VINYL LP To Basket 15.99


Limited edition Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:

1. Scene One
2. The Good Mr. Square
3. She Was Tall, She Was High
4. In the Square
5. Letter
6. Rain
7. Miss Fay Regrets
8. Cries from the Midnight Circus
9. Grass
10. Sickle Clowns
11. She's a Lover
12. What's the Use
13. Parachute

Record Label: Rare Earth
Catalogue No: RS515
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal