Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Forevermore Deluxe Gatefold 2LP Set


Label: Frontiers
Release Date: 18 April 2011
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Forevermore Deluxe Gatefold  2LP Set To Basket 24.99

Whitesnake Forevermore Deluxe Gatefold 2LP Set
Featured Tracks:
1. Steal Your Heart Away 5:19
2. All Out Of Luck 5:28
3. Love Will Set You Free 3:52
4. Easier Said Than Done 5:13
5. Tell Me How 4:40
6. I Need You (Shine A Light) 3:49
7. One Of These Days 4:53
8. Love And Treat Me Right 4:14
9. Dogs In The Street 3:52
10. Fare Thee Well 5:18
11. Whipping Boy Blues 5:01
12. My Evil Ways 4:33
13. Forevermore 7:27

Record Label: Frontiers Records
Catalogue No: FRLP509
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal