Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Goo Limited Edition 4LP Box Set

Sonic Youth

Label: USImport
Release Date: 11 April 2011
Format: LP Four Vinyl

Add Goo Limited Edition 4LP Box Set To Basket £34.99

Sonic Youth Goo Limited Edition 4LP Box Set
SONIC YOUTH Goo (2005 US exclusive limited edition 4-LP vinyl set featuring a total of 31 remastered tracks including their entire breakthrough 1990 album plus remixed and remastered 8-track demos, rehearsal outtakes, b-sides and a previously promotional-only interview, presented in superb sealed & stickered picture box complete with 16-page colour booklet featuring previously unseen photos plus liner notes by Byron Coley and Mark Kates).

Featured Tracks

1. Dirty Boots
2. Tunic (Song for Karen)
3. Mary-Christ
4. Kool Thing
5. Mote
6. My Friend Goo
7. Disappearer
8. Mildred Pierce
9. Cinderella's Big Score
10. Scooter and Jinx
11. Titanium Expose
12. Lee #2
13. That's All I Know (Right Now)
14. The Bedroom
15. Dr. BenwayÕs House
16. Tuff Boyz
17. Tunic
18. Number One (Disappearer)
19. Titanium Expose
20. Dirty Boots
21. Corky (Cinderella's Big Score)
22. My Friend Goo
23. Bookstore (Mote)
24. Animals (Mary-Christ)
25. DV 2 (Kool Thing)
26. Blowjob (Mildred Pierce)
27. Lee #2
28. I Know There's an Answer
29. Can Song
30. Isaac
31. Goo Interview Flexi.
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal