Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Live on I-5 Limited 2LP Set


Label: USImport
Release Date: 08 April 2011
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock 19.99

Soundgarden Live on I-5 Limited 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Record 1
1. Spoonman
2. Searching With My Good Eye Closed
3. Let Me Drown
4. Head Down
5. Outshined
6. Rusty Cage
7. Burden In My Hand
8. Helter Skelter
9. Boot Camp
Record 2
1. Nothing To Say
2. Slaves & Bulldozers
3. Dusty
4. Fell On Black Days
5. Search And Destroy
6. Ty Cobb
7. Black Hole Sun
8. Jesus Christ Pose
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal