Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Body Rework - Remixes VINYL LP


Label: Novamute
Release Date: 07 March 2011
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Body Rework - Remixes VINYL LP To Basket £16.99

NITZER EBB Body Rework - Remixes

Featured Tracks:

1. Control (I'm Here) - Dubfire's Jamrock Remix
2. Getting Closer - Black Strobe EBM Homage
3. Join In The Chant - Xpress 2 Remix
4. Getting Closer - Black Strobe Moderne Remix
5. Lightning Man - Motor Dub
6. Control (I'm Here) - Dubfire's Arrowhead Dub
7. I Thought - Robag's Schikkuli Instrumental

Record Label: Novamute
Catalogue No: NOMU166LP
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal