Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Storytelling VINYL LP

Belle & Sebastian

Label: Jeepster
Release Date: 07 March 2011
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Storytelling VINYL LP To Basket 11.99

BELLE & SEBASTIAN Storytelling

Featured Tracks:

1. Fiction
2. Freak
3. Early Letterman
4. F**k This Sh*t
5. Night Walk
6. Jersey's Where It's At
7. Black And White Unite
8. Consuelo
9. Toby
10. Storytelling
11. Class Rank
12. I Don't Want To Play Football
13. Consuelo Leaving
14. Wandering Alone
15. Mandingo Cliche
16. Scooby Driver
17. Fiction (reprise)
18. Big John Shaft

Record Label: Jeepster
Catalogue No: JPRLP014
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal