Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Badmotorfinger Deleted Vinyl LP


Label: Lasgo
Release Date: 11 March 2011
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Badmotorfinger Deleted Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Soundgarden Badmotorfinger Deleted Vinyl LP
Featured Tracks
1. Rusty Cage
2. Outshined
3. Slaves And Bulldozers
4. Jesus Christ Pose
5. Face Pollution
6. Somewhere
7. Searching With My Good Eye Closed
8. Room A Thousand Years Wide
9. Mind Riot
10. Drawing Flies
11. Holy Water
12. New Damage

Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal