Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Vs & Vitalogy Deluxe CD Box Set + Live Bonus Disc

Pearl Jam

Label: Sony
Release Date: 28 March 2011
Format: Boxed Set CD

Add Vs & Vitalogy Deluxe CD Box Set + Live Bonus Disc To Basket £29.99

Pearl Jam Vs & Vitalogy Deluxe CD Box Set + Live Bonus Disc

Outer Box slightly imprefect/still sealed

Sony CMG celebrate Pearl Jam's 20th anniversary with the release of newly restored and expanded editions of vs. and Vitalogy, the second and third albums from Pearl Jam that secured the band's reputation as a preeminent force in rock music. 3 CDs brilliantly re-mastered discs, including the original albums, each with three rare bonus tracks, PLUS a live show recorded at the tail end of the legendary Vs. tour from the Boston Orpheum.

Vs. and Vitalogy continued the bandís explosive success that began with their debut record Ten in 1991. vs. was released on October 19, 1993 debuting at #2 in UK chart, and sold over 10 million copies worldwide. The expanded edition of vs. includes three bonus tracks recorded by Brendan O'Brien at The Site studio during the Vs. sessions: a previously unreleased acoustic version of "Hold On"; "Cready Stomp" - a previously unreleased studio outtake and the band's cover of Victoria Williams' "Crazy Mary" featuring Williams on backing
vocals and guitar.

Vitalogy followed a little over a year later on December 6, 1994, and has since gone 4-times Platinum in the U.S alone. And now somefifteen+ years later, these seminal records receive the definitive reissue. The expanded edition of Vitalogy includes three bonus tracks: the previously unreleased guitar/organ-only mix of "Betterman"; a previously unreleased alternate take of "Corduroy" from the Vitalogy session (recorded by Brendan O'Brien) and a previously unreleased demo version of "Nothingman," taken from the original DAT.
Featured Tracks
01. Go
02. Animal
03. Daughter
04. Glorified G
05. Dissident
06. W.M.A.
07. Blood
08. Rearviewmirror
09. Rats
10. Elderly Woman Behind The Counter in a Small
11. Leash
12. Indifference
Bonus Tracks
14. Hold On (previously unreleased acoustic version)
15. Cready Stomp (previously unreleased studio
16. Crazy Mary

01. Last Exit
02. Spin The Black Circle
03. Not For You
04. Tremor Christ
05. Nothingman
06. Whipping
07. Pry, To
08. Corduroy
09. Bugs
10. Satan's Bed
11. Better Man
12. Aye Davanita
13. Immortality
14. Stupidmop
Bonus Tracks
15. Betterman (previously unreleased Guitar/Organ Mix)
16. Corduroy (previously unreleased Alternate Take)
17. Nothingman (previously unreleased demo)

01. Oceans
02. Even Flow
03. Sonic Reducer
04. Immortality
05. Glorified G
06. Daughter
07. Not For You
08. Rats
09. Blood
10. Release
11. Tremor Christ
12. Once
13. Fuckiní Up
14. Dirty Frank
15. Rearviewmirror
16. Small Town
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal