Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Live at St Lukes London Blu Ray

Francis Rossi

Label: Absolute
Release Date: 14 March 2011
Format: Blu-ray

Add Live at St Lukes London Blu Ray To Basket £12.99

Francis Rossi Live at St Lukes London Bluray.
Being his first solo-tour, Francis presents his wonderfully characteristic voice to London at St. Luke’s. This live show now on CD, DVD and Blu-ray features songs from his album “One Step At A Time”, and includes not only Status Quo classics like ‘Caroline’, ‘My Little Heartbreaker’, and ‘Don’t Waste My Time’ but also his solo songs like “Crazy For You”, “One Step At A Time” and “Sleeping On The Job”. Showing his true talent, and being one of the best rockers of our time, he truly demonstrates not only his brilliant song-writing talents, but also his wonderful way with his music and performance skills.
With excellent quality, the CD version of “Live At St. Luke’s London” highlights 18 from the 20 songs played at St. Luke’s, clueing the listener in to every chord, beat
and sound that took place that night. The DVD contains the full show as well as an interview with Francis Rossi and the video of “Faded Memory” (the official single taken from his latest studio album “One Step At A Time”) as special bonus. In addition to that, the Blu-ray also includes a 20 min. behind the scene documentary featuring rehearsals , band interviews and soundcheck. Francis’ solo album has allowed him to reveal another side of himself to the rock fraternity and also to step outside the Status Quo machine and indulge himself musically, now experience it in top quality recordings of his mind-blowing live show to really see what he has.
Featured Tracks
01. Caroline (Shuffle Version)
02. Claudie
03. All We Really Wanna Do
04. You’ll Come Round
05. Crazy For You
06. Old Time Rock And Roll
07. Strike Light Lightning
08. Tallulah’s Waiting
09. Tongue Tied
10. Blessed are the Meek
11. My Little Heartbreaker
12. Electric Arena
13. One Step at a Time
14. Marguerita Time
15. Rolling Down The Road
16. Diggin’ Burt Bacharach
17. Sleeping On The Job
18. Twenty Wild Horses
19. Can’t Give You More
20. Don’t Waste My Time
Bonus on Blu-ray: Behind the scenes documentary featuring rehearsals, band interviews and soundcheck./ “Faded Memory” video
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal