Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Love Remastered 180gram Vinyl LP

The Cult

Label: USImport
Release Date: 22 November 2010
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £16.99

The Cult Love Remastered 180gram Vinyl LP
Featured Tracks
1. Nirvana
2. Big Neon
3. Love
4. Brother Wolf, Sister Moon
5. Rain
6. Phoenix
7. Hollow Man
8. Revolution
9. She Sells Sanctuary
10. Black Angel
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal