Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Clapton Deluxe Gatefold 180gram 2LP Set

Eric Clapton

Label: USImport
Release Date: 15 November 2010
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Clapton Deluxe Gatefold 180gram 2LP Set To Basket £29.99

Eric ClaptoClapton Deluxe Gatefold 180gram 2LP Set
Featured Tracks
1. Travellin' Alone
2. Rocking Chair
3. River Runs Deep
4. Judgement Day
5. How Deep Is The Ocean
6. My Very Good Friend The Milkman
7. Can't Hold Out Much Longer
8. That's No Way To Get Along
9. Everything Will Be Alright
10. Diamonds Made From Rain
11. When Somebody Thinks Your Wonderful
12. Hard Time Blues
13. Run Back To Your Side
14. Autumn Leaves
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal