Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Telephatasm Limited Edition 180gram 3LP Set


Label: Universal
Release Date: 27 September 2010
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Add Telephatasm Limited Edition 180gram 3LP Set To Basket 22.99

Soundgarden Telephatasm Limited Edition 180gram 3LP Set
Featured Tracks
Record 1
1. All Your Lies
2. Hunted Down
3. Fopp
4. Beyond The Wheel
5. Flower
6. Hands All Over
7. Big Dumb Sex
8. Get On The Snake
9. Room A Thousand Years Wide
Record 2
1. Rusty Cage
2. Outshined
3. Slaves & Bulldozers
4. Jesus Christ Pose
5. Birth Ritual
6. My Wave
7. Superunknown
Record 3
1. Spoonman
2. Black Hole Sun
3. Fell On Black Days
4. Burden In My Hand
5. Dusty
6. Pretty Noose
7. Blow Up The Outside World
8. Black Rain
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal